Home
Mission/
Subcommittees
Award Forms
Programs
Service Guide
Meetings
Mayors/
Board Members
Links
 

Mayors and Board Members

Metro Area Mayors

FARGO
Dr. Tim Mahoney
701-241-1310
tmahoney@cityoffargo.com

MOORHEAD
Del Rae Williams
218.299.5307
Del.rae.williams@cityofmoorhead.com

DILWORTH
Chad Olson
218-287-5452
Chad.Olson@ci.dilworth.mn.us

WEST FARGO
Rich Mattern
701-433-5315
Rich.mattern@westfargond.gov

Metro Area Mayors Committee Executive Board

Angie Bosch - Co-chair
Freedom Resource Center
angieb@freedomrc.org

Rikki Trageton - Co-chair
Community Living Services

Elizabeth Plemel-Scott - Secretary
Sheyenne High School West Fargo
eplemel-scott@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Steve Pederson - Treasurer
Vocational Training Center
steve@fargovtc.org

Bylaws